Lidingö Jazzklubbs styrelse 2017

 ORDFÖRANDE
 Bosse Jarwander
 070-632 27 83
  bosse@jarwander.se
v ORDFÖRANDE
Alex von Yxkull
08-765 40 47
yxkull@telia.com

SEKRETERARE
Jan Sandquist
08-766 17 80
sandquist10@teila.com
KASSÖR
Ulf Norhammar
08-766 42 31
ulf.norhammar@dof.se

MEDLEMSREGISTER
Lottie Asplund
08-754 37 11
lottieasplund@hotmail
LEDAMOT
Peter Ekman
070-788 66 82
copekman@gmail.com

LEDAMOT
Nina Claesson
08-
nina.claesson1@gmail.com

LEDAMOT
Kalle Kahnlund
070-792 63 23
kahnlund.kalle@gmail.com